In a Pickle
  • In a Pickle


In cart Not available Out of stock
Not available

New fangled old fashioned music...
Three years in the making :: the first CD from the American treasure known as Pickled Okra. Includes many traditional favorites as well as several reworked modern songs and even one from our very own pickle jar.

1. Doug's Tune
2. Still haven't Found
3. Yonder Mountain (written by our banjoist Tony Markey!)
4. Lil Sadie
5. Aint No grave
6. Cripple Creek
7. Fly Away Mashup
8. LIl Maggie
9. Purdy Daughter
10. Sugarland Run
11. Ruthie
12. Rocky Top

Read more… close